The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

AV training

Date: 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Open Discussion: Animals Are Soul Too

Discussion of how animals may help us with our deepest questions about life, love, and the divine purpose of Soul.

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, 1 table

Date: 
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

DIY Terrariums

Make a terrarium with various plants, moss, and miniatures. 

For all teens and adults.

Date: 
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Photography Exhibit by Sharon Radtke

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Feb 29 2020.
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Photography Exhibit by Sharon Radtke

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Jan 31 2020.
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Photography Exhibit by Sharon Radtke

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat Feb 29 2020 except Mon Feb 17 2020.
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

AV Training

Date: 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

An Alternative Report from Venezuela

William Camancaro, who visited Venezuela earlier in 2019, shares his perspective on the current situation in Venezuela

Staff setup: 50 chairs, no tables, needs AV.

Date: 
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Movie Monday: Captain Marvel

We're showing the feature film, "Captain Marvel" Snacks being served. 

Date: 
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Summer Film Series: Gravity

Receiving seven Oscar® wins, Gravity stars Academy Award® winners Sandra Bullock (The Blind Side) and George Clooney (Up in the Air, Syriana) in a heart-pounding thriller written, directed and produced by Oscar® winner Alfonso Cuarón (Children of Men) set in the infinite and unforgiving realm of deep space.

Bullock plays a brilliant medical engineer on her first shuttle mission, with Clooney as a veteran astronaut in command of his last flight before retiring. But on a seemingly routine spacewalk, disaster strikes.

Date: 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

We'd like YOUR input!  Please fill out this brief survey about the Library.