The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

MOVED TO ZOOM: Art Journaling

Billie Miles is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Art Journal MeetUp

Time: Mar 18, 2020 06:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting on Wednesday evening by using the link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/879947354

 

 

Date: 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Burlington Walk-Bike Council Meeting

Monthly meeting of the Burlington Walk-Bike Council

Staff setup:  40 chairs, 5 tables, AV yes

 

Date: 
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

CANCELLED - Babytime

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages birth to 18 months.

 

Staff set-up: One table against wall next to door, several chairs along other walls. No tables or chairs in center of room.

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times except Thu Mar 19 2020.
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am

CANCELLED - Yoga for Kids

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am

CANCELLED - Stories with Megan

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

A fun-filled storytime with Megan! Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

Staff set-up: Remove all chairs and tables from room; leave one chair in corner for Megan.

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

CANCELLED - Yoga for Kids

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am

CANCELLED - Babytime

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages birth to 18 months.

 

Staff set-up: One table against wall next to door, several chairs along other walls. No tables or chairs in center of room.

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times except Thu Mar 19 2020.
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am

CANCELLED - Stories with Megan

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

A fun-filled storytime with Megan! Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

Staff set-up: Remove all chairs and tables from room; leave one chair in corner for Megan.

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Art exhibit removal

Date: 
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:30pm

Click here for info about library services during COVID-19