The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Banjo Meetup

People playing banjo together

 

Setup: 2 chairs, 1 table

Date: 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

French-language Book Discussion

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Jun 03 2020 except Tue May 05 2020, Tue May 12 2020.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

CT Meeting

Date: 
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:15pm - 2:00pm

Parenting Meeting

Date: 
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Gender Critical Vermont

Discussion group for Vermonters who oppose the subversion of Women's Rights by the transgender agenda.

Staff setup: 40 chairs, 4 tables, needs AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Teen Makerspace

Crafts take over the Teen Space! Weaving, knitting, embroidery, paper crafts, circuits, and more! Stop by to work on a project or learn a new skill from your crafty Teen Librarian!

Date: 
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Teen Makerspace

Crafts take over the Teen Space! Weaving, knitting, embroidery, paper crafts, circuits, and more! Stop by to work on a project or learn a new skill from your crafty Teen Librarian!

Date: 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Teen Makerspace

Crafts take over the Teen Space! Weaving, knitting, embroidery, paper crafts, circuits, and more! Stop by to work on a project or learn a new skill from your crafty Teen Librarian!

Date: 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Teen Makerspace

Crafts take over the Teen Space! Weaving, knitting, embroidery, paper crafts, circuits, and more! Stop by to work on a project or learn a new skill from your crafty Teen Librarian!

Date: 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Teen Makerspace

Crafts take over the Teen Space! Weaving, knitting, embroidery, paper crafts, circuits, and more! Stop by to work on a project or learn a new skill from your crafty Teen Librarian!

Date: 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

WE WILL BE CLOSED THURSDAY, JANUARY 30th, FOR A STAFF TRAINING.

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!