The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Studio E: Art therapy group

Studio E is an art therapy support group for adults living with Epilepsy. It is a place to connect with others.  

 

Staff Setup: 10 chairs, 2 tables 

Date: 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Studio E: Art therapy group

Studio E is an art therapy support group for adults living with Epilepsy. It is a place to connect with others.  

 

Staff Setup: 10 chairs, 2 tables 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 15 2019.
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Studio E: Art therapy group

Studio E is an art therapy support group for adults living with Epilepsy. It is a place to connect with others.  

 

Staff Setup: 10 chairs, 2 tables 

Date: 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Studio E: Art therapy group

Studio E is an art therapy support group for adults living with Epilepsy. It is a place to connect with others.  

 

Staff Setup: 10 chairs, 2 tables 

Date: 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

YMCA Staff Development

Training for our school age staff.

Staff setup: 25 chairs, 5 tables no AV.

Date: 
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

PH International RYEP Program Debrief

A program debrief for a group of twenty Russian youth learning about environmental sustainability (Group 2).

Staff setup: 22 chairs, 10 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

PH International RYEP Program Debrief

A program debrief for a group of twenty Russian youth learning about environmental sustainability.

Staff setup: 22 chairs, 10 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Writing For Healing Workshop

Using writing to heal from trauma

 

Setup:  20 Chairs, 2 tables

 

Date: 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Art Journaling

Art Journaling is for everyone! 

Join Billie Miles, art journaling enthusiast, to explore some of the many faces and forms of art journaling. Bring yourself, your curiosity, and a desire to play. Billie will supply the rest. 

Staff set up: One table, ten chairs

Date: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

THE LIBRARY IS CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 21 FOR THE HOLIDAY