CANCELLED: The People With Parkinson’s (PWP) Support Group

Date: 
Repeats every month on April, May, June on the third Wednesday until Wed Jul 01 2020.
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

The Walden Project

A writing/theatre project, based on the recent Off-Broadway original one-woman show, “Monkey Man.”

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 3 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Census 2020 Tabling

Learn more about working for the Census.

Date: 
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm

Voting

Date: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00am - 7:00pm

Divorce Options

Free Educational Seminar offered by attorneys to describe and discuss the different divorce process options available to couples

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 2 tables, needs AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

GBYMCA Operations Meeting

Director's Meeting

 

Staff setup: 30 chairs, 4 tables, AV - trained

 

Date: 
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 11:15am - 1:15pm

Guitar Open Mike

Come listen and play music on acoustic  guitars in a friendly environment. There will be solo, duet and trio performances by local guitar musicians, professional and amateurs. All levels of skills and styles are welcome.

Staff setup: 10 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

MUSEUM PASSES: Please call the Main Desk to reserve: 802.863.3403