WordPress 1

Staff setup: Done previous day.

Date: 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Facebook for Seniors (50+)

For a complete listing of the Spring Computer Workshops at the Library, CLICK HERE.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Intro to Excel

For a complete listing of the Spring Computer Workshops at the Library, CLICK HERE.

Date: 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Google Drive 2

For a complete listing of the Spring Computer Workshops at the Library, CLICK HERE.

Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Google Drive 1

For a complete listing of the Spring Computer Workshops at the Library, CLICK HERE.

Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

PowerPoint

For a complete listing of the Spring Computer Workshops at the Library, CLICK HERE.

Date: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Intermediate Excel

For a complete listing of the Spring Computer Workshops at the Library, CLICK HERE.

Date: 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Intermediate Word

For a complete listing of the Spring Computer Workshops at the Library, CLICK HERE.

Date: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Intro to Word

For a complete listing of the Spring Computer Workshops at the Library, CLICK HERE.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Intro to Windows

For a complete listing of the Spring Computer Workshops at the Library, CLICK HERE.

Date: 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Click here for info about library services during COVID-19