FFL Kids’ Library Help Indoors

Starting Wednesday, November 4th, FFL Kids’ Library Help indoors will be available on Wednesdays from Noon - 3:00 pm and 4:00-5:00 pm, and on Saturdays from 10:00 am - 1:00 pm. Staff will be assisting with book recommendations and gathering the books for patrons to check out. For more information on services for kids, head to fletcherfree.org/kids

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 28 2020.
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

FFL Kids’ Library Help Indoors

Starting Wednesday, November 4th, FFL Kids’ Library Help indoors will be available on Wednesdays from Noon - 3:00 pm and 4:00-5:00 pm, and on Saturdays from 10:00 am - 1:00 pm. Staff will be assisting with book recommendations and gathering the books for patrons to check out. For more information on services for kids, head to fletcherfree.org/kids

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 25 2020 except Wed Nov 11 2020.
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Ukulele Joe - CANCELLED

Ukulele Kids has been CANCELLED until further notice.

 

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Staff set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM stations to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

CANCELLED - Spanish Musical Kids

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

CANCELLED - Kids' Chess Club

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

CANCELLED - Kids' Chess Club

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

CANCELLED - Spanish Musical Kids

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Ukulele Joe - CANCELLED

Ukulele Kids has been CANCELLED until further notice.

 

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Staff set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM stations to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Ukulele Joe - CANCELLED

Ukulele Joe has been CANCELLED for Thursday, February 20th.

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Staff set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM stations to the side

Date: 
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Children's library CLOSED

Date: 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:00pm - 3:15pm

We are now partially open. Click here for info. 

                          The library will be closed on Thursday, November 26 for Thanksgiving.