Beginner ELL Class

English-language class for beginning English speakers.  Covers vocabulary, basic grammar and pronounciation. No registration required.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Wed Nov 25 2020, Wed Dec 23 2020.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Staff training

Date: 
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Feasibility Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Feasibility Meeting

Date: 
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 11:00am

Feasibility Meeting

Date: 
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Feasibility Meeting

Date: 
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Feasibility Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!