Friends' Holiday Gift Book Sale

Friends' Annual December Book Sale

Date: 
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Census 2020 Tabling

Learn more about working for the Census.

Date: 
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Census 2020 Tabling

Learn more about working for the Census.

Date: 
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Census 2020 Tabling

Learn more about working for the Census.

Date: 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Census 2020 Tabling

Learn more about working for the Census.

Date: 
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Census 2020 Tabling

Learn more about working for the Census.

 

Setup: 1 table, 1 chair

Date: 
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Library Commission Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 8:30am - 10:00am

Author Visit: Ann Braden

Meet author Ann Braden, the author of The Benefits of Being an Octopus, former middle school teacher, and parent of two. Together we will explore parent-child relationships and the role parents play empowering children. Ages 10 and up. 

Date: 
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Library Commission Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 8:30am - 10:00am

Play with Peace Concert

Concert in honor of International Day of Peace.  Local young musicians play music about war and peace.

Date: 
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

The Library is closed to the public until we are able to reopen.