The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Enjoy a fun-filled storytime with stories, songs and rhymes. Free. Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Headstart 1000 Books event

See RG with questions

Date: 
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm

NIFLY

Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Walden Project

Date: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm

CT Meeting

Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Making Spaces Safer Book Discussion

About the Book: Making Spaces Safer by Shawna Potter

Date: 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Babytime - CANCELLED

Babytime has been CANCELLED for Thursday, January 30th.

 

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages birth to 18 months.

 

Staff set-up: One table against wall next to door, several chairs along other walls. No tables or chairs in center of room.

Date: 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am

Sunrise Burlington Hub Gathering

 

 

Staff setup:  30 chairs, 4 tables

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Feb 16 2020 except Sun Feb 09 2020.
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

OTF

Date: 
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 5:15pm - 5:45pm

The Library is closed to the public until we are able to reopen.