The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

YMCA group

See RG with questions

Date: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Migrant Justice's No Mas Polimigra Panel Discussion

Learn from experts about the No Mas Polimigra campaign, which aims to decrease collaboration between Vermont police and CBP/ICE.

 

Staff setup:  70  chairs, 3 tables, AV needed - trained

Date: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Intro to Word Workshop

Registration starts Thursday, January 2, 2019.

See the Computer Workshops page to view or print the Spring 2020 Computer Workshop schedule, and the Tech Center page for other computer learning resources.

Date: 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Sponsorship Training

Overeaters Anonymous training workshop for sponsors

Staff setup: 30 chairs, 2 tables, AV needed.

Date: 
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 12:45pm - 4:45pm

GBYMCA Operations Meeting

Director's Meeting

 

Staff setup: 30 chairs, 4 tables, AV - trained

 

Date: 
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 11:15am - 1:15pm

Staff Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Staff Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Flynn elementary visit

See RG with questions

 

Staff set-up: 10 tables: 8 tables with 8 chairs around each table; and 2 tables near the kitchen

Date: 
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 9:45am - 1:00pm

Youth program

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages infants through pre-walkers

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times except Thu Jun 18 2020.
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am

THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 20TH IN HONOR OF MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY.

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!