The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Ethically Rewild Our Neighborhood

Join us to learn simple strategies to increase bird, pollinator, and wildlife habitat while supporting watershed health.

 

Setup: 20 chairs, 2 tables, AV needed - trained

 

Date: 
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mycoremediation Strategies For Watershed Restoration

Join us to learn about current research as well as to brainstorm about how to remediate toxins in our nieghborhoods.

 

Setup: 20 chairs, 2 tables, AV needed - trained

 

Date: 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Friends Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Yoga for Kids

Young yogis explore yoga poses, breathing exercises and relaxation techniques with yoga instructor Melissa Nutting from Evolution Prenatal & Family Yoga Center. Free. Ages 2-5 years.

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am

Yoga for Kids

Young yogis explore yoga poses, breathing exercises and relaxation techniques with yoga instructor Melissa Nutting from Evolution Prenatal & Family Yoga Center. Free. Ages 2-5 years.

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am

Yoga for Kids

Young yogis explore yoga poses, breathing exercises and relaxation techniques with yoga instructor Melissa Nutting from Evolution Prenatal & Family Yoga Center. Free. Ages 2-5 years.

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am

The Library is closed to the public until we are able to reopen.