The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

BSAC Business Meeting

Burlington Self-Advocates plan upcoming events

 

Staff setup:  20 chairs, 6 tables, No AV

 

 

Date: 
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Youth Climate Meeting

Youth meeting to plan and work on climate actions.

 

Staff setup: 18 chairs, 2 tables, No AV

 

Date: 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Set up for youth program

Set-up for Family Playshop.

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Youth program

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages infants through pre-walkers

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Enjoy a fun-filled storytime with stories, songs and rhymes. Free. Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Headstart 1000 Books event

See RG with questions

Date: 
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm

NIFLY

Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Walden Project

Date: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm

THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 20TH IN HONOR OF MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY.

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!