The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

ELOP volunteer meeting

Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Recording session

Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

STR Host Open Conversation

Meeting of BTV Short-Term Rental hosts to discuss proposed ordinance/regulations and their impact

Staff setup: 45 chairs, no tables, no AV

Date: 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:45pm

Head Start set-up

Date: 
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Youth program

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages infants through pre-walkers

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Enjoy a fun-filled storytime with stories, songs and rhymes. Free. Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

The Library is closed to the public until we are able to reopen.