The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Yoga for Kids

Young yogis explore yoga poses, breathing exercises and relaxation techniques with yoga instructor Melissa Nutting from Evolution Prenatal & Family Yoga Center. Free. Ages 2-5 years.

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times except Wed Apr 22 2020.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am

Art Installation

Date: 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

YMCA camp

See RG with questions

Date: 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 8:30am - 8:00pm

YMCA camp

See RG with questions

Date: 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 8:30am - 8:00pm

YMCA camp

See RG with questions

Date: 
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 8:30am - 6:00pm

YMCA camp

See RG with questions

Date: 
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 8:30am - 6:00pm

YMCA camp

See RG with questions

Date: 
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 8:30am - 6:00pm

YMCA camp set-up

Set-up for YMCA camp for week of June 14. See RG with questions.

Date: 
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Harry Potter Party Set-up

Staff setup: 6 tables, 25 chairs

Date: 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Planned Parenthood Phonebank

Community Outreach Phonebank

Staff setup: 10 chairs, 4 tables, needs AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 20TH IN HONOR OF MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY.

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!