The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Non Duality Group

Date: 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Poetry Experience

Writing & performance workshops for teens with Rajnii Eddins.  Slam poet, rapper & artistic director for Young Writers Project’s Voices for Change.

First & Third Saturday of every month.

Staff setup: 10 chairs.

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday 2 times.
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Experience

Writing & performance workshops for teens with Rajnii Eddins.  Slam poet, rapper & artistic director for Young Writers Project’s Voices for Change.

First & Third Saturday of every month.

Staff setup: 10 chairs.

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday 2 times.
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Experience

Writing & performance workshops for teens with Rajnii Eddins.  Slam poet, rapper & artistic director for Young Writers Project’s Voices for Change.

First & Third Saturday of every month

Staff setup: 10 chairs

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday 2 times.
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Experience

Writing & performance workshops for teens with Rajnii Eddins.  Slam poet, rapper & artistic director for Young Writers Project’s Voices for Change.

First & Third Saturday of every month

Staff setup: 10 chairs.

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday 2 times.
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Cool Science! - Slime!

Learn about the science behind slime and make your own in this Cool Science! program. 

All ages!

Date: 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

CoolScience - Rockets

Date: 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Poetry Experience

Writing & performance workshops for teens with Rajnii Eddins.  Slam poet, rapper & artistic director for Young Writers Project’s Voices for Change.

First & Third Saturday of every month

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday 2 times.
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

T(w)een Gaming

Thursday is Game Night in the Teen Space! Join us for snacks and games like Apples to Apples, Settler's of Catan, and more!

For all Tweens & Teens.

Date: 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Poetry Experience

Date: 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

We are now partially open. Click here for info.

The Library will be CLOSED Tuesday 8/11. The building will be open as a voting location 7am-7pm.