The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Easterseals parent meeting

Parent meeting

Staff setup: 2 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Teen Makerspace

Crafts take over the Teen Space! Weaving, knitting, embroidery, paper crafts, circuits, and more! Stop by to work on a project or learn a new skill from your crafty Teen Librarian!

Date: 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Teen Makerspace

Crafts take over the Teen Space! Weaving, knitting, embroidery, paper crafts, circuits, and more! Stop by to work on a project or learn a new skill from your crafty Teen Librarian!

Date: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Teen Makerspace

Crafts take over the Teen Space! Weaving, knitting, embroidery, paper crafts, circuits, and more! Stop by to work on a project or learn a new skill from your crafty Teen Librarian!

Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

High School Transition Group

Senior students attend monthly workshop to prepare for life after high school

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:15am

High School Transition Group

Senior students attend monthly workshop to prepare for life after high school

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:15am

High School Transition Group

Senior students attend monthly workshop to prepare for life after high school

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:15am

Friends Board Mtg

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June on the second Tuesday until Tue Jun 16 2020.
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Banjo Meet up

People playing banjos

 

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 2 tables, No AV

Date: 
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Old Time Music Jam

People playing old time music

 

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 2 tables, No AV

Date: 
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 20TH IN HONOR OF MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY.

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!