The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Staff-Escape Room Try Out

Date: 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Stranger Things Set-up

Date: 
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 3:30pm - 6:00pm

OTF -meeting

Date: 
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Staff Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:30am - 12:30pm

OTF meeting

Date: 
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

GBYMCA Operations Meeting

GBYMCA Director's Meeting

 

 

Staff setup: 25 chairs, AV - trained

Date: 
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

RISPNet meeting on Workforce Development

Special meeting with the State Workforce Development Board.

Staff setup:  50 chairs, 2 tables at front, 1 at the back of room

Date: 
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Channuakah Songs for Preschoolers

Preschoolers are invited to sing along with Cantor Steve, make a menorah crown and have a little snack.

Staff setup: 40 chairs, 3 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am

RISPNet Meeting

 

 

Staff setup: 50 chairs, tables in the shape of a U 

Date: 
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 9:30am - 11:30am

RISPNet Meeting

 

 

Staff setup: 50 chairs, tables in the shape of a U 

Date: 
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 9:30am - 11:30am

Join us in creating community by supporting the Library’s free programs, resources & services – DONATE!

The Library will be CLOSED Tuesday, March 3; the building is open as a voting location 7 am - 7 pm.