The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

AV Training

Date: 
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am

OTF: interview

Date: 
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Ordinance Committee meeting

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Aug 08 2019.
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Computer Workshop Setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 11 chairs.

Date: 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Act 1 – What is Child Sexual Abuse?

Fundamental professional development training for sexual abuse prevention.

 

Staff setup: 40 chairs, 5 tables, no AV

Date: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Act 1 – What is Child Sexual Abuse?

Fundamental professional development training for sexual abuse prevention.

 

Staff setup: 40 chairs, 5 tables, no AV

Date: 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

BSAC Meeting

Business meeting

 

 

Staff setup:  20 chairs, 6 tables, no AV

 

Date: 
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Friends setup

Date: 
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 12:30pm - 4:30pm

The Library will be CLOSED on Friday, August 16 for Bennington Battle Day.