The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Word Press 1 Workshop

Registration starts Thursday, January 2, 2019.

See the Computer Workshops page to view or print the Spring 2020 Computer Workshop schedule, and the Tech Center page for other computer learning resources.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Intermediate Word Workshop

Registration starts Thursday, January 2, 2019.

See the Computer Workshops page to view or print the Spring 2020 Computer Workshop schedule, and the Tech Center page for other computer learning resources.

Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Intro to Windows Workshop

Registration starts Thursday, January 2, 2019.

See the Computer Workshops page to view or print the Spring 2020 Computer Workshop schedule, and the Tech Center page for other computer learning resources.

Date: 
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Association Meeting

HOA Meeting

Staff setup: 10 chairs, 4 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

The People With Parkinson’s (PWP) Support Group

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June on the third Wednesday until Wed Jul 01 2020.
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Staff Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Homebase

Staff setup: 8 chairs. 1 table.

Date: 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

WE WILL BE CLOSED THURSDAY, JANUARY 30th, FOR A STAFF TRAINING.

Please click here to read the library's response to the Library Meeting Room Booking: Gender Critical Vermont

The Gender Critical Vermont Meeting has been cancelled by the organizers.