Teen Crafternoon

Drop by the Teen Space for art and crafts. Work on your own, get help on a project, or learn something new from your crafty Teen Librarian.

Just for ages 14-18.

Date: 
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Spectrum

Date: 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Spectrum

Date: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Spectrum

Date: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Spectrum

Date: 
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Spectrum

Date: 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Spectrum

Date: 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

CANCELLED: Cyanotypes for Teens

Make sun art "Cyanotypes" with found objects. We're meeting in the Teen Space, then weather permitting, the front lawn. 

Just for Teens

Date: 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Teen Breakerspace

Ever wonder what's inside the tech you use? Channel your inner engineer at Breakerspace and take apart old tech!

Just for Teens

Date: 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Teen Crafternoon

Crafts take over the Teen Space! Weaving, knitting, embroidery, paper crafts, and more! Stop by to work on a project or learn a new skill from your crafty Teen Librarian!

Just for ages 14-18.

Date: 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 20TH IN HONOR OF MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY.

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!