Dad Guild

Read books, engage in creative play and connect with other dads of young children in the area. ALL welcome regardless of gender or parental status. Ages 0-5.  dadguild.weebly.com

Date: 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Dad Guild

Read books, engage in creative play and connect with other dads of young children in the area. ALL welcome regardless of gender or parental status. Ages 0-5.  dadguild.weebly.com

Date: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Dad Guild

Read books, engage in creative play and connect with other dads of young children in the area. ALL welcome regardless of gender or parental status. Ages 0-5.  dadguild.weebly.com

Date: 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Ukulele Joe

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Staff set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM stations to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am

Stuffie Sleepover Pick-Up

Is your stuffie ready for an adventure?
Bring them to a pajama storytime on Saturday, February 23rd at 5:00, then pick them up Sunday, February 24, 12:00-1:00 p.m. and watch a slideshow of their nighttime fun!
Recommended for ages 3 & up.

Date: 
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Stuffie Sleepover

Is your stuffie ready for an adventure?
Bring them to a pajama storytime, then pick them up Sunday, February 24, 12:00-1:00 p.m. and watch a slideshow of their nighttime fun!
Recommended for ages 3 & up.

Date: 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm

Ukulele Joe

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Staff set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM stations to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am

Spanish Musical Kids

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and games. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am

World Read Aloud Day

Join us for...

Pop up Read-Alouds!

Hoopla Read-Along ebooks

Display of favorite read-aloud books chosen by your librarians!

 

 

Date: 
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Spanish Musical Kids

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and games. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!