Ukulele Joe

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Staff set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM stations to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Kids' Chess Club

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Spanish Musical Kids

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Youth program

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Youth program

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Ukulele Joe - CANCELLED

Ukulele Joe has been CANCELLED for Thursday, January 30th.

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Staff set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM stations to the side

Date: 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Harry Potter Party

It’s a Harry Potter party! Join us for refreshments, activities, and a magical time! For all Muggles and Wizards ages 8 and up. Costumes are strongly encouraged!

REGISTRATION CLOSED

Staff setup: See Abby

Date: 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Dad Guild

Read books, engage in creative play and connect with other dads of young children in the area. ALL welcome regardless of gender or parental status. Ages 0-5.  dadguild.weebly.com

Date: 
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Click here for info about library services during COVID-19

THE LIBRARY IS CLOSED JULY 3 IN OBSERVANCE OF 4TH OF JULY