Aplos Meeting

Date: 
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 12:30am - 2:00pm

Aplos Meeting

Date: 
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

vision redesign

Date: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00am - 2:00pm

Reserved

Reserved for Becca.

Date: 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

FFFL Event Debrief

Date: 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Staff use

Date: 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:15am - 8:15pm

Staff use

Date: 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:15am - 8:15pm

Interview

Date: 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 11:45am - 1:00pm

Jazz Brunch Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

FFFL Board Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

The Library is closed to the public until we are able to reopen.