Beginner ELL

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Yaroslavl-Burlington Mtg

Date: 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Library Advisory Group

Meeting with Mary Danko

Date: 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

ELL Beginner Level

English-language learners of all abilities can practice written and spoken English.  Grammar, vocabulary, pronunciation, idioms and American culture are covered.  Classes are drop-in friendly, no registration is required.

For more information, contact Barbara Shatara, FFL Programming Department, 865.7211.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 4 times.
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Admin reserved for HR

Date: 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday 9 times except Tue Jun 05 2018.
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Admin Mtg.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 24 2018.
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Dutch Language

Spreek je Nederlands?  Planning a trip to Amsterdam?  Interested in learning a new language? Learn Dutch from a native speaker.  Class covers basic vocabulary and grammar.  Fluency not required (nor is attendance at every meeting).  For more info, contact: Bob van Heeks at bheeks@yahoo.com

Or check schedule at Meetup.com listing  - https://www.meetup.com/Burlington-Language-Exchange-Meetup/events/243049...

Meets weekly on Saturdays.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Apr 28 2018 except Sat Apr 14 2018.
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Friends Annual Mtg.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm

THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 20TH IN HONOR OF MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY.

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!