The public is welcome! Meets regularly on the third Monday every other month.

Date: 
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Experiment with hands-on projects, electrical circuits, gears, pulleys & more. Ages 8 & up.

Staff set-up: N/A

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 4 times.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Meets the 2nd Wednesday each month.

This month we'll be discussing How To Get Filthy Rich in Rising Asia, by Award-winning author, Mohsin Hamid.  This innovative story follows a man’s journey from impoverished rural boy to corporate tycoon.

Limited copies of the book are available for checkout at the Main Desk.

Date: 
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sprechen Sie Deutsch?  Meet others in the community who do too.  Join the group and practice German language in conversation and learn more about German culture.  Fluency not required (nor is attendance at every meeting).

Meets regularly on the 1st & 3rd Wednesday each month.

Date: 
Repeats every month on July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018.
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sprechen Sie Deutsch?  Meet others in the community who do too.  Join the group and practice German language in conversation and learn more about German culture.  Fluency not required (nor is attendance at every meeting).

Meets regularly on the 1st & 3rd Wednesday each month.

Date: 
Repeats every month on August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018.
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sprechen Sie Deutsch?  Meet others in the community who do too.  Join the group and practice German language in conversation and learn more about German culture.  Fluency not required (nor is attendance at every meeting).

Meets regularly on the 1st & 3rd Wednesday each month.

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 2 times.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Endurance: A year in Space, A Lifetime of Discovery, by Scott Kelly.

Date: 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sprechen Sie Deutsch?  Meet others in the community who do too.  Join the group and practice German language in conversation and learn more about German culture.  Fluency not required (nor is attendance at every meeting).

Meets regularly on the 1st & 3rd Wednesday each month.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 2 times except Wed May 09 2018.
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Masks are recommended indoors, regardless of vaccination status.