FFL Book Discussion Group meeting

Endurance: A year in Space, A Lifetime of Discovery, by Scott Kelly.

Date: 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

German Conversation

Sprechen Sie Deutsch?  Meet others in the community who do too.  Join the group and practice German language in conversation and learn more about German culture.  Fluency not required (nor is attendance at every meeting).

Meets regularly on the 1st & 3rd Wednesday each month.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 2 times except Wed May 09 2018.
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

German Conversation

Sprechen Sie Deutsch?  Meet others in the community who do too.  Join the group and practice German language in conversation and learn more about German culture.  Fluency not required (nor is attendance at every meeting).

Meets regularly on the 1st & 3rd Wednesday each month.

Date: 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

German Conversation

Sprechen Sie Deutsch?  Meet others in the community who do too.  Join the group and practice German language in conversation and learn more about German culture.  Fluency not required (nor is attendance at every meeting).

Meets regularly on the 1st & 3rd Wednesday each month.

Date: 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Craft Night

Bring your project and enjoy the company of other makers as we stitch, spin, knit, crochet and more at the free weekly event.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 04 2018 except Tue Sep 04 2018, Tue Sep 11 2018, Tue Sep 18 2018, Tue Sep 25 2018, Tue Oct 02 2018, Tue Oct 09 2018, Tue Oct 16 2018, Tue Oct 23 2018, Tue Oct 30 2018, Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Nov 13 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Nov 27 2018, Tue Dec 04 2018.
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Creative Tuesdays

Join us and use your imagination to be creative with recycled materials! Create with LEGO© on the first Tuesday of each month. All ages (<8 with an adult helper)

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 2 times except Tue Mar 06 2018.
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

Creative Tuesdays

Join us and use your imagination to be creative with recycled materials! Create with LEGO© on the first Tuesday of each month. All ages (<8 with an adult helper)

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 4 times.
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

FFL Book Discussion Group

Check out this monthly book discussion group each second Wednesday at 6:30pm.  Free copies of the book are available for checkout at the library’s circulation desk.  In April, we will discuss John Williams’ novel Stoner.

Book Synopsis:

Date: 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

German Conversation Group

Sprechen Sie Deutsch?  Meet others in the community who do too.  Join the group and practice German language in conversation and learn more about German culture.  Fluency not required (nor is attendance at every meeting).

Meets 1st & 3rd Wednesday each month.

Date: 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

German Conversation Group

Sprechen Sie Deutsch?  Meet others in the community who do too.  Join the group and practice German language in conversation and learn more about German culture.  Fluency not required (nor is attendance at every meeting).

Meets 1st & 3rd Wednesday each month.

Date: 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

We are now partially open. Click here for info. 

                            Support your community. Donate today.