LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed in observance of Town Meeting Day.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed in observance of Presidents Day.

Date: 
Monday, February 15, 2021 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed in observance of New Years Day.

Date: 
Friday, January 1, 2021 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed December 24th and December 25th. 

Date: 
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed December 24th and December 25th. 

Date: 
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed for Veterans Day.

Date: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed for Thanksgiving Day.

Date: 
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed for Election Day (open only for voters).

Date: 
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Limited browsing is now open. Click here for info. 

On Tuesday, May 25 the Library will be closed from Noon-4:00 PM open from 4:00-8:00 PM. The Library will also be closed all day on Monday, May 31 for Memorial Day.