Dad Guild Book Group

February: This Book is Anti-Racist by Tiffany Jewell

Explore topics such as racism as they are covered in this month's book and relate to parenting. This is an opportunity to create a safe space for discussion, keeping in mind that the facilitators are not experts and are looking to connect and support each other around important parenting issues. 

Please register for Zoom meeting information and to reserve a copy of this month's book. 

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times except Thu Feb 11 2021.
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 8:30pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 8:30pm - 10:00pm

Virtual Stories with Megan - LIVE!

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times except Mon Feb 15 2021.
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Italian Cuisine: Gnocchi Demo/Class with Adele Dienno

Adele Dienno will guide you through making the versatile Italian pasta, gnocchi.   This is a watch and learn class, so take notes for when you are ready to make a simply delicious dinner.

To register, contact Programming Librarian, Barbara Shatara, at bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov

Date: 
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Virtual Stories with Megan - LIVE!

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times except Mon Jan 18 2021.
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

We are partially open. The Tech Ctr. & Browsing are closed. Click here for info. 

Support your community. Donate today.